LEADERSHIP

We are a Jesus-ruled, elder-led, deacon-served, and congregationally-responsible church. Jesus is the Senior Pastor of our church. Elders/pastors (paid and unpaid) are the missional pace-setters responsible for the theological vision and spiritual vitality of the church. Staff (paid) and deacons (paid or unpaid) are men and women that help carry out the elders’ vision. Ultimately, every covenant partner is an emerging leader who is responsible for making disciples in their neighborhoods and network of relationships.

Casey Casamento - Elder Lead Pastor Casey@citylifechurch.org

Casey Casamento - Elder
Lead Pastor
Casey@citylifechurch.org

Jonathan Gordon- Elder Pastor of Community & Outreach Jon@citylifechurch.org

Jonathan Gordon- Elder
Pastor of Community & Outreach
Jon@citylifechurch.org

Vic Gordon Elder

Vic Gordon
Elder

David May Elder

David May
Elder

Steve Toews - Elder Pastor of Care Steve@citylifechurch.org

Steve Toews - Elder
Pastor of Care
Steve@citylifechurch.org

Jayme Davis Director of Kids Life Jayme@citylifechurch.org

Jayme Davis
Director of Kids Life
Jayme@citylifechurch.org

Bernard Chan Elder

Bernard Chan
Elder

 Joey Fink - Elder Executive Pastor of Ministries Joey@citylifechurch.org

 Joey Fink - Elder
Executive Pastor of Ministries
Joey@citylifechurch.org

Ben Davis Pastor of Discipleship Ben@citylifechurch.org

Ben Davis
Pastor of Discipleship
Ben@citylifechurch.org

Scott Flucke Elder  

Scott Flucke
Elder
 

Jake Stemo Pastor of Worship and Arts Jake@citylifechurch.org

Jake Stemo
Pastor of Worship and Arts
Jake@citylifechurch.org

Morgan Burns Student Pastor Morgan@citylifechurch.org

Morgan Burns
Student Pastor
Morgan@citylifechurch.org

Bob Kitchen Elder  

Bob Kitchen
Elder